Pataka-staff-2015-1

STAFF


Reuben Friend
Director
Ph: (04) 237 1510
Reuben.Friend@poriruacity.govt.nz


CURATORS

Mark Hutchins-Pond
Contemporary Art Curator
Ph: (04) 237 3830
Mark.Hutchins@poriruacity.govt.nz

Emma Kitson
Curator Community Exhibitions
Ph: (04) 237 1564
Emma.Kitson@poriruacity.govt.nz


REGISTRAR

Laureen Sadlier

Ph: (04) 237 1531

Laureen.Sadlier@poriruacity.govt.nz


EXHIBITIONS OFFICER

Turumeke (Tui) Harrington
Ph: (04) 237 1531
Tui.Harrington@poriruacity.govt.nz


EDUCATION

Kawika Aipa

Manager Public Outreach & Education
Ph: (04) 237 2025, Mob: 021 514 577
Kawika.Aipa@poriruacity.govt.nz

Linda Fordyce
Education Officer (Museum)
Ph: (04) 237 3551
Linda.Fordyce@poriruacity.govt.nz

Melania Siaosi
Education Officer Art LEOTC
Ph: (04) 237 3555
Melania.Siaosi@poriruacity.govt.nz


GRAPHIC DESIGN & BRANDING

Stu Forsyth

Design Coordinator
Ph: (04) 237 1461
Stuart.Forsyth@poriruacity.govt.nz


FINANCE

Linda Sylva

Finance and Reporting Coordinator
Ph: (04) 237 1460
Linda.Sylva@poriruacity.govt.nz


GALLERY

Jody Bank
Gallery Supervisor
Ph: (04) 237 1511
Jody.Bank@poriruacity.govt.nz

Te Okiekie Collier

Customer Services Officer 

Ph: (04) 237 1511
Polly.Collier@poriruacity.govt.nz

Jonathan Wilson
Gallery Assistant

Ph: (04) 237 1511
Jonathan.Wilson@poriruacity.govt.nz

Natalie Brasell
Gallery Assistant

Ph: (04) 237 1511
Natalie.Brasell@poriruacity.govt.nz

Lotte Kellaway
Gallery Assistant
Ph: (04) 237 1511
Lotte.Kellaway@poriruacity.govt.nz

Stacey Nonogaki
Gallery Assistant
Ph: (04) 237 1511
Stacey.Nonogaki@poriruacity.govt.nz

Wesley Hollis
Gallery Assistant
Ph: (04) 237 1511
Wesley.Hollis@poriruacity.govt.nz


CASUAL GALLERY ASSISTANTS
Malcolm Addison, Linda Taylor


Meryll-and-Polly Pataka-ED-team Pataka staff 2015 Natasha Alice Ruth  Pataka-Staff-2015-Stu-F Te-Okiekie-Polly-Anne Alice-M Pataka staff 2015 Mark Pataka staff 2015 Laureen Pataka staff 2015 Jonathan Natalie Victoria Pataka staff Esme Photo by Mark Tantrum 2014 Pataka staff 2015 Jody

  • JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

    for up to date information
    on exhibitions & events