Pataka-staff-2015-1

STAFF


Reuben Friend
Director
Ph: (04) 237 1510
rfriend@pcc.govt.nz


CURATORS

Mark Hutchins
-Pond
Contemporary Art Curator
Ph: (04) 237 3830
mhutchins@pcc.govt.nz

Alice Masters

Social History Curator
Ph: (04) 237 1546

amasters@pcc.govt.nz

Martha van Drunen
Exhibitions Officer
Ph: (04) 237 3831
mvandrunen@pcc.govt.nz


REGISTRAR

Laureen Sadlier

Registrar
Ph: (04) 237 1531

lsadlier@pcc.govt.nz


EDUCATION

Margaret Tolland

Education Co-ordinator

Ph: (04) 237 1528
mtolland@pcc.govt.nz

Linda Fordyce
Education Officer (Museum)
Ph: (04) 237 3551
lfordyce@pcc.govt.nz

Esmé Hanton
Education Officer 
Ph: (04) 237 3555
ehanton@pcc.govt.nz


DESIGN/MARKETING

Stu Forsyth

Design and Marketing Coordinator
Ph: (04) 237 1461
sforsyth@pcc.govt.nz


ADMINISTRATION

Mary Rutherford

Administration
Ph: (04) 237 4541


GALLERY

Jay Hollows


Gallery Supervisor
Ph: (04) 237 1511
jhollows@pcc.govt.nz

Jody Bank
Senior Gallery Assistant
Ph: (04) 237 1511
jbank@pcc.govt.nz

Polly-Anne Collier

Customer Services Officer 

Ph: (04) 237 1511
pcollier@pcc.govt.nz

Victoria Clay
Gallery Assistant

Ph: (04) 237 1511
vclay@pcc.govt.nz

Jonathan Wilson
Gallery Assistant

Ph: (04) 237 1511
jwilson@pcc.govt.nz


CASUAL GALLERY ASSISTANTS

Natalie Brasell, Malcom Addison, Margaret  Barlow, Rebecca Hasselman, Linda Taylor, Brendan Egan


INTERNS

Pehia King, Ruth Barrett, Lizzie Murray


Meryll-and-Polly Pataka-ED-team Pataka staff 2015 Natasha Alice Ruth Pataka staff 2015 Martha Pataka-Staff-2015-Stu-F Te-Okiekie-Polly-Anne Alice-M Pataka staff 2015 Mark Pataka staff 2015 Pehia K Pataka staff 2015 Laureen Pataka staff 2015 Margaret B and Rebecca H Pataka staff 2015 Jonathan Natalie Victoria Pataka staff Esme Photo by Mark Tantrum 2014 Pataka staff 2015 Jody Pataka staff 2015 Jay Pataka staff 2015 Alice M and Linda F Pataka staff 2015 Margaret T and Esme