Staff


Helen Kedgley
Director
Ph: (04) 237 1510
hkedgley@pcc.govt.nz


CURATORS

Mark Hutchins
-Pond
Contemporary Art Curator
Ph: (04) 237 3830
mhutchins@pcc.govt.nz

Alice Masters

Social History Curator
Ph: (04) 237 1546

amasters@pcc.govt.nz

Martha van Drunen
Exhibitions Officer
Ph: (04) 237 3831
mvandrunen@pcc.govt.nz


REGISTRAR

Laureen Sadlier

Registrar
Ph: (04) 237 1531

lsadlier@pcc.govt.nz


EDUCATION

Margaret Tolland

Education Co-ordinator

Ph: (04) 237 3551
mtolland@pcc.govt.nz

Linda Fordyce
Education Officer (Museum)
Ph: (04) 237 3551
lfordyce@pcc.govt.nz

Esmé Hanton
Education Officer 
Ph: (04) 237 3551
ehanton@pcc.govt.nz


DESIGN/MARKETING

Stu Forsyth

Graphic Design and Marketing Coordinator
Ph: (04) 237 1461
sforsyth@pcc.govt.nz


ADMINISTRATION

Zara Hawthorne

Administration
Ph: (04) 237 1549
zhawthorne@pcc.govt.nz


GALLERY

Jay Hollows


Gallery Supervisor
Ph: (04) 237 1511
jhollows@pcc.govt.nz

Polly-Anne Collier

Customer Services Officer 

Ph: (04) 237 1511
pcollier@pcc.govt.nz

Victoria Clay
Gallery Assistant

Ph: (04) 237 1511
vclay@pcc.govt.nz

Jonathan Wilson
Gallery Assistant

Ph: (04) 237 1511
jwilson@pcc.govt.nz